Is the Free plan really free?
Yes, it is 100% free and forever free to use. We won’t even ask for a credit card.
By default, when you install Quick View, you will begin with Free plan. You only get charged once you upgrade to paid plans.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes you can. You will have a “My profile” page to see and control your subscription plan, which means you can upgrade from Free to Basic or Premium plan, or downgrade from Premium to Basic or Free plan anytime.
About the differences in app charge, please read details here.
What happens if I downgrade my current plan?
All data will remain intact, but paid data won’t show up on storefront (eg. color swatch, sale badge…). You will have to delete or hide them.
How does monthly payment work?
Our app charge will be included in your Shopify billing, so your Shopify invoice will include your Shopify plan + our app charge.
What type of support is offered?
We offer support via ticket and knowledge base for all plans. Our support is available Monday – Friday from 9 AM – 6 PM GMT+7 and will resolve all tickets in around 24 hours.